Week:10 challenge

How many posts did you write?
I have written 12 posts on my blog.

How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge?
I had four school based, one of my own interest, and four set by the challenge

How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students?
I have received one comment from a student, one from a teacher, and none from oversea students.

Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happened?
My week:9 post got the most comments. I think it got the most comments because, it had the most detail, and it was one of my funnier posts.

Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?
I enjoyed doing my memories post the most, because I got to reflect on the memories I have about my friends from my old school, and I also got to reflect on my memories that I made this year with my new friends!

Did you change blog themes at all and why?
I did not change my blog theme at all, because I liked how it looked.

How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?
I have one widget. I think that I have enough, because if I put to many people might get distracted, and can’t read the posts.

How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?
I don’t have any overseas students on my blogroll.

❤️PART B❤️
I asked these question to a adult in my house here are their answers.

What were your first impressions of this blog?
“My first impression was that I couldn’t read the title because of the background.”

What captured your attention?
“The thing that captured my attention was the chinese lettering on the week:9 challenge, and the snow falling in the background.”

What distracted you on the blog?
“Nothing really distracted me”

What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog?
“A suggestion I have are, re read the posts before you post them, to make sure they make sense.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *