5 People I Look Up To.

The 5 people I look up to are, Jennnifer Lawerence, Rosa Parks, Gabby Douglas, Amelia Earheart, and Martin Luther King Jr. I look up to Jennifer Lawerence because I think she is very nice, has a great personality, and dose not care of what other people think about her. She always states her own opinion. I look up to Rosa Parks because she stood up for her rights! And she made a difference in the world. I also look up to Gabby Douglas because she followed her dream by winning in the Olimpics! I look up to Amelia Earheart because she showed everyone that women can do the same thing as men, and showed in by being the first women to fly a plane. Last I look up to Martin Luther King Jr. Because he stood up for freedom, and for everyone’s rights.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *